For my twitter expert connect I chose to do physics. To gain my information on physics I followed  because it’s the twitter official journal of physics that I found quite interesting because it publishes articles about new and interesting physics theories. Next, I followed @WIREDScience, Because although a verified account with a substantial amount of followers I really like their fun little do it at home experiments and the retweets about other interesting things about physics which really widened my source of information. Then I chose @AboutPhysics because the owner of this account is an author who published books about physics that books about physics so it seemed as if he would be very helpful. I also chose to follow @Physicsnews and @PhysicsWorld because they both retweet things about physics or lead me to more sources on the topic of physics. I chose   and  because they also had sort of that fun and educational vibe to them, for example, this one tweet from   where they show that a vertical motion is not affected by a horizontal. They showed by retweeting a post of a guy that did a front flip when was the vertical motion then while flipping was pushed across a gap the man did not go diagonally he just went from the left side of the gap to the right side. Since his trajectory did not change it meant the horizontal motion was not affected by the vertical motion.  was great for information like this too, I interacted with them so well that I even got a follow back. Finally, there are the three accounts:  each of these accounts was are great to learn about physics because 2/3 educate students in an actual classroom setting or the account has more visual examples of the laws of physics in action which is much better for me personally.  None of these people in any way relate to my Genius hour project this is just something I to wanted learn. The information I wanted to get from them is where could I find more information on Physics. I asked my questions by complimenting them first so that they would be more inclined to listen to my favor.

Sadly, I got no responses from any of the twitter accounts I tweeted. However, the people at   did follow me back because they saw that I retweeted a lot f their posts. Other than that I had no other interaction with the of the members on my list. This experience has taught me a lot about online interactions and how I can use social media to do research.